SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Seo, Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Singla, Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sun, Zhouyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyis@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Jieqi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

jieqis@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Shen, Yang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen3@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Severini, Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sullivan, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate-Research Assistant

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Strichman, Ofer Visiting Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ofers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7700
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate-Research Assistant

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva, Duarte Intern

dbsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Swihart, Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Stockwell, Andrew Intern

astockwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Strat, Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Shanefelt, Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Skees, James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Stoltzfus, Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Sooriamurthi, Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3206 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Stockhausen, Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Slebodnick, David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages