SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sherry Justine Faculty

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Schwartz Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sun Hanfei Research Assistant for Computer Science

hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Strat Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Swedberg Matthew Technical Project Manager

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Schrecengost Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Schearer Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Shanefelt Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Scherlis William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Sullivan Brett Procurement Specialist 3206 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Smith Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Lu Visiting Intern

lus1@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Shah Deep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

dshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian Anant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

assubram@andrew.cmu.edu

Soska Kyle Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ksoska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages