SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Scully, Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sterling, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Shah, Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Schlueter, Cleah Administrative Assistant II 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Strat, Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Swihart, Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Swedberg, Matthew Technical Project Manager

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Shanefelt, Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3206 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Skees, James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Stoltzfus, Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Sooriamurthi, Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Schrecengost, Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Stockhausen, Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Stover, Jennifer Research Assistant

jstover1@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick, David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Shah, Deep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

dshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian, Anant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

assubram@andrew.cmu.edu

Soska, Kyle Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ksoska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages