SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sahlmann Lorenz Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsahlman@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherlis Thomas Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tomscher@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Srinivasan Ashwin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ashwins@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Haoyue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyues@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Stetser Ann Office Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Simmons Reid Research Professor; Research Professor/Associate Director of Education/Phd Chair 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Sun Lei Course Developer for Computer Science

leis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Stiles Kevin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sampath Vijay Visiting Scholar 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Searock Jeremy Technical Project Manager 296 National Robotics Engineering Center

m036216@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 606-6887
Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg Matthew Administrator Grade 64

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Scheifflee Justin Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jscheiff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 862-5528
Sample Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Sobien Curtis Intern

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Strat Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Shanefelt Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Sullivan Brett Procurement Specialist 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cs.cmu.edu

Schearer Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Schrecengost Krista Administrative Assistant I 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherlis William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594

Pages