SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlueter Cleah Administrative Assistant II 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Scheifflee Justin Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jscheiff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 862-5528
Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Strat Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Searock Jeremy Technical Project Manager 296 National Robotics Engineering Center

m036216@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 606-6887
Swedberg Matthew Technical Project Manager

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Sullivan Brett Procurement Specialist 3206 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Schrecengost Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Shanefelt Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Schearer Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Scherlis William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Smith Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068

Pages