SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Strauch Clauss Principal Systems Engineer 3216 Wean Hall

cbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6876
Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Spiegel Joel Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3209 Wean Hall

jbspiege@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2176
Schaub Florian Post-Doctoral Fellow 4121 Wean Hall

fschaub@cs.cmu.edu

Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Schlea Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Shah Rajeeva Adjunct Professor of The Practice

rrshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Sahoo Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine Joshua Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Samuel Selva Graduate Research Assistant

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Sun Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Stanciulescu Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Surbatovich Milijana Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

msurbato@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleeper Manya Graduate Student 2222B Collaborative Innovation Center

msleeper@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos Michael Director, MSIT-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor, Language Technologies Institute 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Sahinidis Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Song Qingyuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Shao Mingfu Lane Fellow 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Sauerwald Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Stech Mary Administrative Assistant 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sachan Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Saparov Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadhanala Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov Ruslan Associate Professor

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stretcu Otilia Graduate Research Assistant

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger Nicole Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Simmons Reid Research Profesor; Associate Director of Education, Robotics Institute; Ph.D. Chair, Robotics Institute 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Sun Lei Course Developer for Computer Science

leis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Shapiro Evan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eashapir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940

Pages