SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Shamos Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuel Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Rajeeva Adjunct Professor of The Practice

rrshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahoo Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Shao Mingfu Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Qingyuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Sahinidis Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sauerwald Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Suggala Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Catarina Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

catarins@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech Mary Administrative Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Sachan Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Saparov Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Sarah Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

sschult1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadhanala Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Rui Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

rsun1@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov Ruslan Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Yi Research Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ys1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih Chia Yin Graduate Research Assistant

chiayins@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlueter Cleah Administrative Assistant II 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853

Pages