SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sahoo Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sleeper Manya Graduate Student 2222B Collaborative Innovation Center

msleeper@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Stanciulescu Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaub Florian Post-Doctoral Fellow 4121 Wean Hall

fschaub@cs.cmu.edu

Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos Michael Director, MSIT-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor, Language Technologies Institute 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd Roykrong Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Song Qingyuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Shao Mingfu Lane Fellow 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Sauerwald Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov Ruslan Associate Professor

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Stidle Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stretcu Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sachan Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Sadhanala Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlueter Cleah Adminstrative Associate 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sogani Kushal Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksogani@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Sampath Vijay Visiting Scholar 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Sahlmann Lorenz Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsahlman@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Subramanian Ashwin Kumar Course Developer for Computer Science

ashwinks@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sutner Klaus Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Shapiro Evan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eashapir@andrew.cmu.edu

Seshadri Vivek Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

vseshadr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Stenger Nicole Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779

Pages