SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Shoop Maria Temporary Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

mshoop@andrew.cmu.edu

Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Graduate Student-Contingent 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Pereira Guilherme Augusto Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons Reid Research Profesor; Associate Director of Education, Robotics Institute; Ph.D. Chair, Robotics Institute 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Simon Kreuz Tomas Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

tsimon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Skinner Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleeper Manya Graduate Student 2222B Collaborative Innovation Center

msleeper@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Soares Duarte Alex Visitor 235 Smith Hall

asoaresd@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien Curtis Intern

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogani Kushal Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksogani@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Qingyuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Yu Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

songyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Spiegel Joel Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3209 Wean Hall

jbspiege@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2176
Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Srinivasan Ashwin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ashwins@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages