SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Schiavo Jon Extern 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

jschiavo@andrew.cmu.edu

Soares Duarte Alex Visitor 235 Smith Hall

asoaresd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Sudharshan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssuresh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Sarmiento Suarez Daniel Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dsarmien@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoop Maria Temporary Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

mshoop@andrew.cmu.edu

Shepley Joseph Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

jshepley@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Schapiro Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Sargent James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Schondorfer Sebastian Visitor 116 Smith Hall

sschondo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian Sandeep Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sandeeps@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Sever Dana Research Assistant

dsever@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakamoto Kotaro Visiting Research Scholar 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksakamot@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 4206 Wean Hall

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Seering Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto Alex Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Simon Summer Intern-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ssun1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shannon Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Srivastava Gaurav Visitor

gksrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Stankiewicz Adam Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

agstanki@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutton Katherine Research Assistant 3602C Newell-Simon Hall

ksutton@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Stamper John Assistant Professor 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Shelly Martin Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand Peter Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages