SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Supancic James Visitor 235 Smith Hall

jsupanci@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Salman Hadi Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Shimada Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Scalise Rosario Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

rscalise@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Pereira Guilherme Augusto Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schepelmann Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Linguistics Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sun Haonan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haonans@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekhri Kunal Research Assistant

ksekhri@andrew.cmu.edu

Sethi Mohit Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

msethi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sarwate Shubham Visiting Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ssarwate@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper John Assistant Professor 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Sun Simon Summer Intern-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ssun1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly Martin Associate Director, MHCI 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Stankiewicz Adam Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

agstanki@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Srivastava Gaurav Visitor

gksrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand Peter Intern Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Shannon Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Sun Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Shamos Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193

Pages