SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rajat Vikram Research Associate I Smith Hall

rajats@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Suzuki, Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Samuel Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Ashley Administrative Coordinator

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Singh, Rita Senior Systems Scientist

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva, Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sophia Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

sophias1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Shelly, Martin Teaching Track Faculty 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Muhammad Teaching Assistant for Computer Science
Smith, Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schramm, Liam Research Assistant Wean Hall
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Smith, Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Schlea, Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Shah, Rajeeva Adjunct Professor of The Practice

rrshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144

Pages