SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Dhruv Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Singh, Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sachan, Devendra Graduate Research Assistant

dsachan@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang, Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schumacher, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha, Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Shannon, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Singhania, Shrinkhala HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

shrinkhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly, Martin Associate Director, MHCI 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva, Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Soto Gonzalez, Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Singh, Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Schlea, Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Shamos, Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Sahoo, Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Stanciulescu, Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages