SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Saxena Dhruv Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Linguistics Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sun Haonan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haonans@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Salehi Bahar Visiting Research Scholar 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsalehi@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Shelly Martin Associate Director, MHCI 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekhri Kunal Research Assistant

ksekhri@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper John Assistant Professor 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarwate Shubham Visiting Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ssarwate@andrew.cmu.edu

Schulz Sandra Visitor 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sschulz@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Stankiewicz Adam Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

agstanki@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand Peter Intern Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Srivastava Gaurav Visitor

gksrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Shannon Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Shenoy Swathi Graduate - Engineering Technician

sgshenoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Sans Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Sun Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Skinner Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Singh Ayushi Research Assistant

ayushis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shui Han Teaching Assistant

hshui@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144

Pages