SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Saxena Dhruv Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Spiliopoulou Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhal Saksham Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

sakshams@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shi Hongyi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hongyis@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Sankaranarayanan Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor Ramon Roger Research Associate; Teaching Assistant

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Sciuto Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Shelly Martin Associate Director, MHCI 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand Peter Intern Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhania Shrinkhala HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

shrinkhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shannon Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stamper John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Savage Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sampath Kumar Sujith Roy Visiting Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sujithrs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Seering Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Shenoy Swathi Graduate - Engineering Technician

sgshenoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Chase Computer Operator I Wean Hall

cesmith@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuel Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Rajeeva Adjunct Professor of The Practice

rrshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahoo Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanciulescu Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Sun Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144

Pages