SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Sharma, Harsh Intern A519 Newell-Simon Hall

harshs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Saxena, Dhruv Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Akash Research Assistant

asonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skowronek, Elizabeth Visitor 116 Smith Hall

eoskowro@ncsu.edu

Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Lei Jsalt Intern

lsun2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sachan, Devendra Graduate Research Assistant

dsachan@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang, Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Starzl, Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Smith, Sophia Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

sophias1@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva, Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Shannon, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Singhania, Shrinkhala HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

shrinkhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly, Martin Associate Director, MHCI 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Soares, Larissa Rocha Visiting Student 4203 Wean Hall

lsoares@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlea, Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Sahoo, Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Stanciulescu, Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Bilong Visiting Scholar 4209 Wean Hall

bshen@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Rajeeva Adjunct Professor of The Practice

rrshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages