SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Sycara Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg Matthew Administrator Grade 64

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Suresh Sudharshan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssuresh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Surbatovich Milijana Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

msurbato@andrew.cmu.edu

Suppe Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Supancic James Visitor 235 Smith Hall

jsupanci@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Sunshine Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Sun Lei Course Developer for Computer Science

leis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Simon Summer Intern-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ssun1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 4206 Wean Hall

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Lu Visiting Intern

lus1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Lingyun Visiting Research Scholar 5311 Wean Hall

lingyuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sullivan Brett Procurement Specialist 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Su Yongchi Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yongchis@andrew.cmu.edu

Styler Alexander Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler Breelyn Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Stretcu Otilia Graduate Research Assistant

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Strauch Clauss Principal Systems Engineer 3216 Wean Hall

cbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6876
Strat Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

astrat@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 965-5760
Story Peter Graduate Research Assistant

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Stiles Kevin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Stidle Diane Graduate Programs Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stetser Ann Office Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stentz Ryan Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rstentz@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger Nicole Academic Program Manager 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cs.cmu.edu

Pages