SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sanabria Teixidor Ramon Roger Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sarreal Ressa Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rsarreal@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Styler Alexander Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Scherer Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
St. John Rhomni Ri Summer Scholar A407 Newell-Simon Hall

rstjohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigurdsson Gunnar Graduate Student Courtesy 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Saxena Dhruv Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi Navyata Nilesh Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shanabrook Saul Ri Summer Scholar 1501 Newell-Simon Hall

sauls@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Pereira Guilherme Augusto Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Schiavo Jon Extern 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

jschiavo@andrew.cmu.edu

Soares Duarte Alex Visitor 235 Smith Hall

asoaresd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Sudharshan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssuresh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Sarmiento Suarez Daniel Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dsarmien@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoop Maria Temporary Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

mshoop@andrew.cmu.edu

Shepley Joseph Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

jshepley@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Schapiro Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Sargent James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Schondorfer Sebastian Visitor 116 Smith Hall

sschondo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankar Srihari Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

ssankar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Shomin Michael Robotics Institute 119 Smith Hall

mshomin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler Breelyn Robotics Institute 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Suppe Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Wen Graduate Student Courtesy 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shankar Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Stentz Ryan Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rstentz@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sagawa Ryusuke Visitor

rsagawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Schepelmann Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shimada Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shi Wenfan Senior Research Programmer, Frc Computing Manager 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

shi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6558
Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Shandilya Saurabh Staff

sshandil@andrew.cmu.edu

Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Scalise Rosario Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

rscalise@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages