SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Styler, Breelyn Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Msr Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sundar, Ramitha Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Stebbins, Katelyn Intern 235 Smith Hall

kstebbi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Sharma, Mohit Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Mayank Ri Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

mayanks1@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Hanzra, Bikramjot Visitor 201 Smith Hall

bhanzra@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sahel, José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern A519 Newell-Simon Hall

harshs1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yunfei Riss Summer Scholar A403 Hamburg Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sidhu, Angad Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

assidhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Shalini, Addepalli Intern A513 Newell-Simon Hall

ashalini@andrew.cmu.edu

Su, Shuang Extern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

shuangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Seungmoon Postdoctoral Fellow 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler, Alexander Robotics Institute

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Segundo Hernandez, Ruben Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rsegundo@andrew.cmu.edu

Schopferer, Simon Visitor 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sschopfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Sonthalia, Akash Research Assistant

asonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Soren Lorenz, Julian Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jsorenlo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Suppe, Arne Phd Student 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Xu Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

xshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Ali Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

asalman@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sargent, Kathryn Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ksargent@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825

Pages