SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Rai, Akshara Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajan, Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram, Shastri Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Aditthya Student Intern

aditthyr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Raman, Chirag Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva, Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ratner, Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Ravikumar, Pradeep Associate Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Ray, Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Rello Sanchez, Maria Luz Post Doctoral Fellow 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Reynolds, Jonathan Outreach Project Manager, SCS

jreynold@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8201
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Riel, James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ries, Ryan Assistant Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Roberts, Jessica Visitor

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Rodrigues, Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Romero Lopez, Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Root, David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130

Pages