SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Riel James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ruchkin Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Ruan Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rashid Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ramamurthy Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Rajaraman Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Roman Theodore Graduate Research Assistant 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

troman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Ray Mondira Research Associate 7404 Gates and Hillman Centers

mondirar@andrew.cmu.edu

Romero Lopez Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Rafidi Nicole Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Ravikumar Pradeep Associate Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rahul Kishan Borule Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

krahul@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Russell Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Rousselle Zachary Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Reif Brian Database Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

breif@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073

Pages