SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Rivers Kelly Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rodrigues Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Rollinson David Project Scientist 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

drollins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Roman Theodore Graduate Research Assistant 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

troman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Romero Lopez Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Root David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rosso-Llopart Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Rote Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rousselle Zachary Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rozum James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Ruan Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ruchkin Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudresh Vishruta Research Assistant

vrudresh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Russakovsky Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Rzeszotarski Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jrzeszot@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages