SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Radomski Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rafidi Nicole Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Raheja Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vaibhavr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajan Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajaraman Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Ramamurthy Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Raman Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Ramos Rojas Julian Graduate-Research Assistant

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Rander Peter Project Staff 237 National Robotics Engineering Center

rander@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3466
Rangaprasad Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rashid Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ratner Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Ray Mondira Research Associate 7404 Gates and Hillman Centers

mondirar@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Razak Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reif Brian Database Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

breif@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Reis Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Rello Sanchez Maria Luz Post Doctoral Fellow 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Reminga Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Miao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

miaor@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Chenyang Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenyanr@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Rhinehart Nicholas Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Rico Amanda Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

arico1@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Riel James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ries Ryan Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Ringenberg Michael Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

mringenb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Rivera Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers Kelly Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rodrigues Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513

Pages