SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Radomski Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rafidi Nicole Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajan Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajaraman Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram Shastri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor; Associate Professor, Computer Science

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Raman Chirag Software Developer of Multimedia Analytics 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Rander Peter Project Staff 237 National Robotics Engineering Center

rander@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3466
Rangaprasad Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rao Yuan Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

yrao@andrew.cmu.edu

Rashid Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Rastogi Puru Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

prastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ratner Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Ray Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Razak Saquib Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Rello Sanchez Maria Luz Post Doctoral Fellow 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Reminga Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Riel James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ries Ryan Research Administrator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Ringenberg Michael Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

mringenb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Rivera Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers Kelly Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Robison Vivian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vrobison@andrew.cmu.edu

Rodrigues Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Rohde Gustavo Voting Faculty Hamerschlag Hall

gustavor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3684
Rokadia Ashumi Teaching Assistant

ashumir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rollinson David Project Scientist 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

drollins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Roman Theodore Graduate Research Assistant 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

troman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Romero Lopez Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Root David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rose Eric Research Programmer 5216 Wean Hall

erose68@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 867-7490

Pages