SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pepose, Sam Intern

spepose@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Plumb, Gregory Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdplumb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pessoa Amora, Paulo Roberto Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

pamora@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Pacheco Meireles, Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pillai, Padmanabhan Adjunct Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Psomas, Christos-Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi, Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pfenning, Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Power, Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Patton, Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pecune, Florian Postdoctoral Associate

fpecune@andrew.cmu.edu

Peck, Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Pham, Hieu Intern Newell-Simon Hall

hpham1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages