SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Peng Zhouchenye Teaching Assistant

zhouchep@andrew.cmu.edu

Pang Jingzhi Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jingzhip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Peng Rui Research Assistant for Computational Biology

ruip@andrew.cmu.edu

Portugal Abrantes Cruzeiro Santiago Andre Miguel Visiting Intern

aportuga@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhakar Prakruthi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

prakrutp@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto Emilio Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad Adarsh Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

adarshp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant

vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Pillai Padmanabhan Lecturer 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

bparno@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Platzer Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pol Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Perez Sala Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Patton Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pecune Florian Postdoctoral Associate

fpecune@andrew.cmu.edu

Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739

Pages