SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Puskas Michael Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

mpuskas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Paparian Jack Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jpaparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Park Jong Hyuk Research Associate

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Papalexakis Evangelos Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

epapalex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

Pelechrinis Konstantinos Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel Jay Office Assistant

jrpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pantaleo Richard Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8919
Patton Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving for The Department of Electrical And Computer Engineering And The School of Computer Science 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Peck Brian Major Gifts Officer II 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Ponte Norman Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nponte@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages