SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hy Hieu Graduate Research Assistant

hieup@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hieu Intern Newell-Simon Hall

hpham1@andrew.cmu.edu

Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillai, Padmanabhan Adjunct Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto, Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Plumb, Gregory Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdplumb@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pomeroy-Huff, Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Potersnak, Roger IT Support Consultant Wean Hall

rpotersn@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Potter, Mark Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

mpotter@andrew.cmu.edu

Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Power, Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Powers, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Probst, Josef Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

jprobst@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Psomas, Christos-Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages