SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Piraviperumal Dhivya Research Assistant

dpiravip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Poerio Zee Ann Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Polanco Nicholas Reu Summer Intern

npolanco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pomeroy-Huff Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ponte Norman Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nponte@andrew.cmu.edu

Pope Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2602E Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Poprocky Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Posthuma-Solis Carl Reu Summer Intern

cposthum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Potturu Sumana Research Assistant

spotturu@andrew.cmu.edu

Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8919
Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Puskas Michael Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

mpuskas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages