SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Pumarola Albert Visitor 110 Smith Hall

apumarol@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8919
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Poprocky Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2602E Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Pope Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Pomeroy-Huff Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Poerio Zee Ann Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Poddar Shivani Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

spoddar@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Piraviperumal Dhivya Research Assistant

dpiravip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Lerrel Ms Student,RI 101 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillai Padmanabhan Lecturer 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Pike Tod Senior Software Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

tgp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6547
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Phillips Douglas Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

dgphilli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2850
Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pfeffer Juergen Assistant Research Professor 5216 Wean Hall

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Pedapati Vinay Teaching Assistant

vpedapat@andrew.cmu.edu

Peck Brian Major Gifts Officer II 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Patton Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving for The Department of Electrical And Computer Engineering And The School of Computer Science 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558

Pages