SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Polasani Aradhana Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

apolasan@andrew.cmu.edu

Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Patton Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving for The Department of Electrical And Computer Engineering And The School of Computer Science 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pantaleo Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai Padmanabhan Adjunct Research Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Pelechrinis Konstantinos Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant

vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Protos Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Platanios Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto Emilio Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad Adarsh Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

adarshp@andrew.cmu.edu

Peng Rui Research Assistant for Computational Biology

ruip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pomeroy-Huff Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pfeffer Juergen Assistant Research Professor 5216 Wean Hall

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pope Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Papuga Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pinto Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Piraviperumal Dhivya Research Assistant

dpiravip@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Pant Varun Graduate-Hourly Research Job

varunp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099

Pages