SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Patath, Kartik Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kpatath@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Parva Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

parvap@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pan, Xinlei Visitor Smith Hall

xinleip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Paolini, Robert Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Paulos, Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Petitjean, Astrid Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

apetitje@andrew.cmu.edu

Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Intern

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Probst, Josef Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

jprobst@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hy Hieu Graduate Research Assistant

hieup@andrew.cmu.edu

Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Paik, Eunjung Research Assistant

epaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Potter, Mark Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

mpotter@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco, Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Cheul Young Extern Research Associate 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

cheulyop@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Panchanadikar, Kedar Graduate - Engineering Technician

kpanchan@andrew.cmu.edu

Potersnak, Roger IT Support Consultant Wean Hall

rpotersn@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Pinto, Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Pomeroy-Huff, Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Papuga, Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville, John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pandey, Anshuman Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

ap1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages