SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Pandi Selvaraj Sai Prabhakar Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Lerrel Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Prudente Francesca Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

fprudent@andrew.cmu.edu

Paolini Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Parhar Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perez Christian Graduate Research Assistant

cperez1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Pandey Rajat Research Assistant

rajatp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavelko Martina Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall
Pacheco Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Park Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Pant Varun Graduate-Hourly Research Job

varunp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Piraviperumal Dhivya Research Assistant

dpiravip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Pomeroy-Huff Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pope Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Papuga Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Peng Rui Research Assistant for Computational Biology

ruip@andrew.cmu.edu

Portugal Abrantes Cruzeiro Santiago Andre Miguel Visiting Intern

aportuga@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages