SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Patravali Jay Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrava@andrew.cmu.edu

Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Pinto Lerrel Ms Student,RI 101 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Paolini Robert Robotics Institute A519 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pavlov Catherine Graduate Student Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cpavlov@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel Bhargavi Teaching Assistant - Staff 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Parrado Garcia Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

fparrado@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Poerio Zee Ann Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pan Pingbo Visiting Research Professional

lighnt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Polanco Nicholas Reu Summer Intern

npolanco@andrew.cmu.edu

Posthuma-Solis Carl Reu Summer Intern

cposthum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Phillips Douglas Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

dgphilli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2850
Potturu Sumana Research Assistant

spotturu@andrew.cmu.edu

Phanekham Derek Teaching Assistant
Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2602E Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Park Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Pike Tod Senior Software Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

tgp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6547
Pillai Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Piraviperumal Dhivya Research Assistant

dpiravip@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Pomeroy-Huff Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pfeffer Juergen Assistant Research Professor 5216 Wean Hall

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pope Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Papuga Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Potter Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pinto Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages