SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Probst, Josef Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

jprobst@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Patath, Kartik Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kpatath@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Pan, Xinlei Visitor Smith Hall

xinleip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Paolini, Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pontes, Jhony Kaesemodel Intern 113 Smith Hall

jpontes@andrew.cmu.edu

Paulos, Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Petitjean, Astrid Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

apetitje@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pandi Selvaraj, Sai Prabhakar Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Profant, Jan Jsalt Intern

jprofant@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Paik, Eunjung Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

epaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Potter, Mark Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

mpotter@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco, Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Panchanadikar, Kedar Graduate-Hourly Research Job

kpanchan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Pinto, Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pomeroy-Huff, Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Papuga, Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Penderville, John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pandey, Anshuman Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

ap1@andrew.cmu.edu

Parvangada, Aiyappa Research Assistant for Computational Biology

aparvang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908

Pages