SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Pacheco Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pan Pingbo Visiting Research Professional

lighnt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo Richard Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute A519 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Papalexakis Evangelos Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

epapalex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Paparian Jack Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jpaparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papuga Ann Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

apapuga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5817
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Park Jong Hyuk Research Associate

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Parrado Garcia Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

fparrado@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel Bhargavi Teaching Assistant - Staff 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Patel Jay Office Assistant

jrpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

Patravali Jay Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrava@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving for The Department of Electrical And Computer Engineering And The School of Computer Science 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pavlov Catherine Graduate Student Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cpavlov@andrew.cmu.edu

Peck Brian Major Gifts Officer II 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Pelechrinis Konstantinos Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Penderville John Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

jtpender@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Pereira Negrinho Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala Xavier Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pfeffer Juergen Assistant Research Professor 5216 Wean Hall

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pham Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Phanekham Derek Teaching Assistant
Phillips Douglas Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

dgphilli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2850
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pike Tod Senior Software Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

tgp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6547
Pillai Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto Eduardo Visiting Researcher 266 300 South Craig Street

epinto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pinto Lerrel Ms Student,RI 101 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages