SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Nikithser Michael Assistant Director, SCS Infrastructure 3208 Wean Hall

nikithse@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7679
Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Novick Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

Noothigattu Ritesh Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

rnoothig@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nathawani Dhruv Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

dnathawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakashole Ndapandula Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

ndapa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9338
Neiswanger William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Naganathan Varshaa Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

vnaganat@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nunes Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen Huynh Ngan Research Assistant

nnguyenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

Nojavanasghari Behnaz Visiting Student

bnojavan@andrew.cmu.edu

Niehues Jan Visiting Research Scholar

jniehues@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Narayanan Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Nyati Sahil Graduate Research Assistant; Science Communications Student Intern

snyati@andrew.cmu.edu

Narote Devdatta Engineer II 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

dnarote@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Newman Benjamin Robotics Institute 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nallamothu Rahul Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rnallamo@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Navarro-Serment Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nieson Genevieve Feiyue - Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

niesong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Nam Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli Sasanka Robotics Institute 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818