SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Nguyen, Dat Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

datn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nelson, Clyde Front End Engineer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

clyden@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Novick, Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura, Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Ngo, Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8911
Naylor, David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Nigam, Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Nolte, Alexander Research Associate; Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Ni, Wode Research Assistant Wean Hall

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Huy Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nair, Ammani Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ammanin@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro, Ingrid Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

inavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Sanjay Graduate Research Assistant; Robotics Institute - Research Assistant 2 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

svnaraya@andrew.cmu.edu