SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Narayanan Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Narote Devdatta Engineer II 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

dnarote@andrew.cmu.edu

Newman Benjamin Robotics Institute 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Nam Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Navarro-Serment Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Nigam Ishan Ms Student

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli Sasanka Robotics Institute 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Neubig Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Naik Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Nyberg Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Nunes Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte Alexander Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Narang Apoorv Extern Research Associate 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

apoorvn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Noothigattu Ritesh Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

rnoothig@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiswanger William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Novick Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nikithser Michael Assistant Director, SCS Infrastructure 3208 Wean Hall

nikithse@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7679