SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Muenz Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Mukherjee Shohin Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Munoz Olmeda Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali Adithyavairavan Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murphy Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mussitsch Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Muth Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mutschler Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Myers Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Mysore Aprameya Research Assistant for Computational Biology

amysore@andrew.cmu.edu

Mysore Sathyendra Kanthashree Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ksathyen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages