SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mccarter Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
McCann Laura Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3720
Mazaitis Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Maxwell Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maurya Abhinav Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

amaurya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8717
Matvey Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maturana Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matsuyama Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsunami Natsuki Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Matsumoto Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Matikainen Pyry Reality Computing Teaching Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmatikai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mather John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Mathai Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Mascarenhas Vipul Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

vmascare@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins Ruben Faculty

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martinelli Dana Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Marshall KC Senior Systems Engineer 3220 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Marsh Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marks Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marino Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marchetti-Bowick Micol Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmarchet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Marcais Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao Yuhan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuhanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao Mao Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

mmao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Manzini Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mani Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mandava Mani Swetha Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandalika Aditya Ms Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

avmandal@andrew.cmu.edu

Malreddy Siddarth Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malik Momin Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Majarian Timothy Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

tmajaira@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahadik Shardul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shardulm@andrew.cmu.edu

Magalhaes Marinho Zita Alexandra Robotics Institute - Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages