SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3206 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff, Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Malreddy, Siddarth Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malik, Momin Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Maguire, Jessica Administrative Assistant

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Madhava, Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclellan, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren, Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Mackenzie, Simon Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
MacAllister, Brian Engineer IIi 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages