SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathur, Rajat Deepak Summer Research Assistant

rajatdem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathew, Sarah Intern

smathew1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Faculty

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martinelli, Dana Adjunct Instructor; Software Designer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

dm4s@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3220 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka, Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Manocha, Pranay Visiting Intern

pmanocha@andrew.cmu.edu

Mannam, Pragna Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mankoff, Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mani, Anirudh Research Assistant for Language Technologies Institute

amani@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandalika, Aditya Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

avmandal@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malla, Srikanth Intern

smalla@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Majarian, Timothy Research Assistant for Computational Biology

tmajaira@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Assistant

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Madhava, Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclellan, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren, Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Mackenzie, Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maciejewski, Matthew Jsalt Intern

mmacieje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6020
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
MacAllister, Brian Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776

Pages