SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mccarter Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann Laura Communications Specialist 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mazaitis Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Maxwell Beth Senior IT Support Consultant 4201 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maximiano Figueira Alves Raulcezar Visiting Scholar 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmaximia@andrew.cmu.edu

Matvey Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maturana Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matthews Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matsuyama Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsunami Natsuki Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Matikainen Pyry Reality Computing Teaching Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmatikai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mathai Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Masley Michelle Administrative Coordinator 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmasley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martin Nieto Rafael Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

rmartinn@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marshall KC Senior Systems Engineer 3220 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Markvicka Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marks Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marchetti-Bowick Micol Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmarchet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Marcais Guillaume Project Scientist

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff Jennifer Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mani Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9114 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malik Momin Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Majarian Timothy Research Assistant for Computational Biology

tmajaira@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeta Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeda Mikana Administrative Coordinator 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Madhava Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclellan Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Maclachlan Robert Senior Research Engineer 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Mackiewicz Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Macallister Brian Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ma Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Pages