SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Mills Kimm Senior Business Coordinator

kmmills@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Minnaert Gary Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

gminnaer@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Mo Yunjeong Teaching Assistant

yunjeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2350
Mogali Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir Anahita Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Moore Dale Principal Software Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

moore@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7685
Mora Alba Maria Fernanda Visiting Research Professional

mmoraalb@andrew.cmu.edu

Morara Elena Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

emorara@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moreci Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgan Geoffrey Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris Aaron Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

acmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mou Wenlong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

wmou@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mruthyunjaya Vishwas Ri Summer Scholar Intern 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

vkalipal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrinich Samantha Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Muehl Michael Graduate Research Assistant

mmuehl@andrew.cmu.edu

Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Muhlbauer Stefan Visiting Student Intern 4203 Wean Hall

smuhlbau@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Mukherjee Shohin Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
Munoz Olmeda Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali Adithyavairavan Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages