SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Mericli Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Merritt Nichole Assistant to the Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1659
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Meyerrose Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Meyers Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Michel Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Milholland Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Miller Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Miranda Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitra Arijeet Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

arijeetm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Mo Yunjeong Teaching Assistant

yunjeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2350
Moertel Shelley Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogensen Johann Thor Ingibergsson Visiting Researcher 4108 Wean Hall

jmogense@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohammadi Raeissi Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohseni Kabir Anahita Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mondal Abhik Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

abhikm@andrew.cmu.edu

Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moreci Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morelock Kyle Administrative Assistant

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgan Geoffrey Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Mori Ryuhei Visiting Scholar` 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmori@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mudrinich Samantha Administrative Assistant for Computational Biology 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages