SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Miller Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mills Kimm Senior Business Coordinator

kmmills@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Minnaert Gary Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

gminnaer@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Mo Yunjeong Teaching Assistant

yunjeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2350
Mogali Jayanth Krishna Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Dale Principal Software Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

moore@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7685
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Mora Alba Maria Fernanda Visiting Research Professional
Morara Elena Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

emorara@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moreci Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgan Geoffrey Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morris Aaron Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

acmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mortensen David Research Scientist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mou Wenlong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

wmou@andrew.cmu.edu

Moudgalya Aarudra Research Assistant

amoudgal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Moya Linda Visiting Scholar 116 Mellon Institute

lhmoya@cs.cmu.edu

Mudrova Lenka Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmudrova@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Muhlbauer Stefan Visiting Student Intern 4203 Wean Hall

smuhlbau@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
Munoz Olmeda Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mussitsch Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875

Pages