SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Milholland, Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller, Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miller, Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Milnes, Brian Visiting Scholar 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmilnes@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohammadi Raeissi, Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moon, Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel, Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morelock, Kyle Administrative Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias, Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgan, Geoffrey Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Morina, Rudina Instructor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmorina@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrinich, Samantha Assistant To The Department Head 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Muglikar, Manasi Graduate Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muller, Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murugesan, Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages