SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student A407 Hamburg Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel, Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morelock, Kyle Administrative Assistant

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias, Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgan, Geoffrey Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Moro, Daniele Ri Summer Scholar 200 Smith Hall

dmoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morris, Kyle Ri Summer Scholar 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

kmorris1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrinich, Samantha Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Muglikar, Manasi Robotics Institute - Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muller, Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall
Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Systems Administrator 3209 Wean Hall

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 218 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murugesan, Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mussitsch, Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Myers, Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages