SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Milnes, Brian Visiting Scholar 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmilnes@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller, Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Milholland, Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Milani, Stephanie Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

stemila1@umbc.edu

Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Micelli, Piero Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pmicelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyers, Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Merritt, Nichole Assistant to the Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1659
Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Menon, Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Meinicke, Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Mehling, Molly Visiting Scholar

mmehling@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat, Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Medici, Agustin Senior Budget Manager 5220 Wean Hall

amedici@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9308
Mcumber, Samuel Purchasing Associate 3613 Wean Hall

smcumber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4619
McPherson, Jennifer Project Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
McManus, Rebecca Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcmanu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mckeown, David Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

McKenzie, Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan, Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
McDonald, Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mccarter, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, James Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
McCann, Laura Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3720
McArdle, Reese Temporary Event/Office Assistant 1511 Newell-Simon Hall

rmcardle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
May, Nicholas Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

nmay@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxwell, Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maturana, Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591

Pages