SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Miranda Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Minnaert Gary Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

gminnaer@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Mills Kimm Senior Business Coordinator

kmmills@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant

elizabem@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Milholland Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miao Yajie Graduate Research Assistant 210 407 South Craig Street

ymiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 951-6032
Meyers Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyerrose Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Merritt Nichole Assistant to the Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1659
Merrill Michael Intern Research Assistant

mmerrill@andrew.cmu.edu

Mericli Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mericli Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Ziqian Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqianm@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Zhao Visiting Intern

zhaom@andrew.cmu.edu

Mendoza Juan Graduate Student Courtesy 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

jmendoza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Medina Maza Salvador Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Medici Agustin Senior Budget Manager 5220 Wean Hall

amedici@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9308
Mcumber Samuel Purchasing Associate 3613 Wean Hall

smcumber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4619
McPherson Jennifer Project Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Mcmanus Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mcmahill Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mclaughlin Dawn Adjunct Instructor

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568
Mclaughlin Joseph Elderbots Coordinator

jmclaugh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mclaughlin Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
McLaughlin Jared Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmclaug1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaren Patrick Intern Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

pmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaren Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
McKinstry Robert Student Programmer Intern 4201 Wean Hall

rmckins1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mckeown David Adjunct Research Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mckeever Rebecca IT Help Desk Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mcguigan Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonell Kyle Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

kmcdonel@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonald Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcdivett Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3220 Wean Hall

rdm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6435

Pages