SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lam, Sherman Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lamba, Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Landwehr, Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lau, Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lauer, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant

mlauer@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee, Russell Research Assistant for Machine Learning

russelll@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Andy Visiting Collaborator

andyl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee, Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lehman, Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lei, Eric Graduate Research Assistant

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages