SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Laput, Gierad Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Landwehr, Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages