SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lau Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lattanze Anthony Co-Director, Software Engineering Masters Programs; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Lapp Samuel Reu Summer Intern

slapp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Langevin Raina Reu Summer Intern

rlangevi@andrew.cmu.edu

Landwehr Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Landefeld Jennifer Project Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Lample Guillaume Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

glample@andrew.cmu.edu

Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Laffitte Pierre Visiting Scholar

plaffitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Associate Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages