SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant

muli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Director 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Liu Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lucia Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Liu Chien-Hung Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

chliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lister Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 682-0934
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lisien Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yibai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yibail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jialing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jialingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ziyi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ziyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

slyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yuqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman Elliot Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yuang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages