SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Liu, Chunhui Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunhui1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Liu, Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Beichen Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

beichen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Li, Linyi Visiting Intern

linyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Liu, Minyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Luong, Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lister, Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Li, Zimo Intern

zimol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cliu5@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yazhou Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

yazhoul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Lam, Sherman Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages