SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Lubas Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucia Brandon Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luis Mingueza Nerea Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

nluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Wenhao Ms Student,RI 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 4204 Wean Hall

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436

Pages