SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Liu, Leqi Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

leqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cliu5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Long, Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Love, William Senior Systems Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Low, Carissa Adjunct

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Xin Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo, Wenhao Phd Student; Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Luong, Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lyness, Hannah Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

Pages