SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Liu Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Long Visiting Faculty 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

longl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ran Postdoctoral Researcher 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

ranliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 627-3557
Liu Ziyi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ziyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Lombardo John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Long Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Louw Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Love William Senior Systems Engineer 3207 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Jieyu Teaching Assistant

jieyul1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lucia Brandon Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Luo Wenhao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Luria Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages