SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chao Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Long Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Long Haomin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

hlong@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Louw Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Love William Senior Systems Engineer 3207 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Daniel Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

daniellu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lubas Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucia Brandon Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luis Mingueza Nerea Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

nluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 4204 Wean Hall

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Haoran Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

hluo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436

Pages