SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Lipner Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin Chen-Hsuan Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin Jiexi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jiexil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zhiqiao Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chieh Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lightman Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Mengxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mengxin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chenran Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chenranl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Hechao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hechaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jianhong Research Assistant for Computer Science

jianhonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Wendong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

wendongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Weijia Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weijial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Haibo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

haibol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant

muli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Li Lu System Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Jin Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Leonard Ryan Proposal Administrator 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753

Pages