SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Lister Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 682-0934
Lisien Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lipner Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin Chen-Hsuan Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chieh Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lima Catarina Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

clima@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lightman Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Lieu Lauren Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li Mengtian Visitor 208 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yibai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yibail@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Hao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

haol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant

muli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Li Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Lu System Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng Hongkun Research Assistant; Research Assistant for Computer Science

hongkunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Sarah Intern; Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Terry Eun Sun Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages