SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Lin Zhiqiao Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lightman Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Qian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

qianl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Zhuqi Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Jin Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuan Research Assistant for Language Technologies 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

yli3@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shixin Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

shixinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Leonard Ryan Office Staff I 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Michael Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee Heewook Lane Fellow 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Terry Eun Sun Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396

Pages