SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Liberman, Mark Jsalt Participant

mliberma@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Pu Research Assistant for Language Technologies

pliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Hanyue Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Peipei Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

peipeil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Li, Beichen Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

beichen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Linyi Visiting Intern

linyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zimo Intern

zimol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ang Course Developer for Computer Science

angl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xupeng Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

xupengl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Luyao Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

luyaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Shen Extern 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ray Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ryli@andrew.cmu.edu

Lewis, Dylan Jsalt Intern
Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Russell Research Assistant for Machine Learning

russelll@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee, Andy Visiting Collaborator

andyl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lazarek, Lukas Research Assistant Wean Hall

llazarek@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages