SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Lyness Hannah Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Jiexi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jiexil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Hechao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hechaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Tewei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

teweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jialing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jialingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Wendong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

wendongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

slyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lister Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 682-0934
Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lisien Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chien-Hung Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

chliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Liu Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant

muli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Landefeld Jennifer Academic Program Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Li Jianhong Research Assistant for Computer Science

jianhonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucia Brandon Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ziqi Visiting Researcher 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mengxin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chieh Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chenran Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chenranl@andrew.cmu.edu

Labutov Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jingyuan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jingyual@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages