SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Luo, Wenhao Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Shen Extern 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Hanyue Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Peipei Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

peipeil@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Long, Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lauer, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

mlauer@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Liu, Andrew Extern 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

ajliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Li, Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Lu, Yu-Ting Jsalt Intern

yutingl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Littell, Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Pu Research Assistant for Language Technologies

pliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lewis, Dylan Jsalt Intern
Liu, Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liberman, Mark Jsalt Participant

mliberma@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yuezhang Graduate Research Assistant

yuezhanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Larsen, Elin Jsalt Intern

elarsen@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Li, Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jennifer Extern Research Associate 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

jennifel@andrew.cmu.edu

Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Anne Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

annel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages