SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zhiqiao Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xiangzeng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Guan-Horng Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

guanhorl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leonard Ryan Proposal Administrator 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Litton Charles Visitor Cyert Hall

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin Chen-Hsuan Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Wenhao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lam Sherman Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Long Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu System Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Haibo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

haibol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Liu Yuqi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Littell Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Li Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jiang Visiting Intern 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiangl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Ang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

alu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Li Weijia Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weijial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lai Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565

Pages