SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Guan-Horng Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

guanhorl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lam Sherman Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xiaohang Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

xiaohan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Leonard Ryan Office Staff I 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chen-Hsuan Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Michael Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Wenhao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Long Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shuangning Riss Intern 235 Smith Hall

shuangnl@andrew.cmu.edu

La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xintong Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

xintong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zhiqiao Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 4204 Wean Hall

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lai Guokun Graduate Research Assistant

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Li Yuan Research Assistant for Language Technologies 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

yli3@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Rui Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 482-2247
Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Littell Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages