SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Loureiro Carolina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cloureir@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Long Guoming Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Daniel Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

daniellu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev Maxim Assistant Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Yu Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yliu4@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Chao Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chen-Hsuan Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liang Hanyue Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Wenhao Ms Student,RI 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Yiu-Chang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yiuchanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Littell Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Rui Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 482-2247
Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 4204 Wean Hall

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Lample Guillaume Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

glample@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Li Yuan Research Assistant for Language Technologies

yli3@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lee Rita Staff Instructor/Lecturer 222 300 South Craig Street

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Libert Leanne Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

llibert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6109
Louw Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565

Pages