SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Hanyue Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lee, Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Long, Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu System Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Liu, Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Luo, Wenhao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Littell, Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Juncheng Visiting Research Scholar

junchenl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2940
Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Lehman, Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Low, Carissa Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Fannie Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Laput, Gierad Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ran Postdoctoral Researcher 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

ranliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 627-3557
Lehman, Sarah Intern; Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yuanchun Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Love, William Senior Systems Engineer 3215 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414

Pages