SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Associate Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Laffitte Pierre Visiting Scholar

plaffitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Lample Guillaume Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

glample@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld Jennifer Project Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Landwehr Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Langevin Raina Reu Summer Intern

rlangevi@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lapp Samuel Reu Summer Intern

slapp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze Anthony Co-Director, Software Engineering Masters Programs; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Le Goues Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Ledden Alicia Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

aledden@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Leduc Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee Heewook Lane Fellow 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Michael Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Terry Eun Sun Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for External Relations And Strategic Initiatives 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leonard Ryan Office Staff I 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456

Pages