SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
La Follette, Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Landwehr, Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Laput, Gierad Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lau, Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence, Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lehman, Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman, Sarah Intern; Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lei, Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng, Hongkun Research Assistant for Computer Science; Summer Research Assistant for Computer Science

hongkunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages