SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalia, Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaiser, Leoni Visitor

lkaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaffine, Christopher Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kacorri, Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages