SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Karapanos, Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kara, Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Kapuria, Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kanjirathinkal, Rose Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Research Scientist 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kane, Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kandasamy, Kirthevasan Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkandasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky, Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kamat, Gayatri Ravi Summer Research Assistant

gkamat@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia, Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaiser, Leoni Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lkaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaffine, Christopher Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905

Pages