SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Kano Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kanjirathinkal Rose Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas Joshua Research Associate 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kane Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kandasamy Kirthevasan Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkandasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalyanasundaram Arun Graduate Research Assistant

arunkaly@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalvani Mrigesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mkalvai@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kakkar Shreya Riss Program Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skakkar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kairis Katherine Linguistics Research Intern

kkairis@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kacorri Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages