SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Karapanos Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapoutsis Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kano Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kanjirathinkal Rose Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas Joshua Research Scientist 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kane Aaron Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

akane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Kandasamy Kirthevasan Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkandasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalyanasundaram Arun Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

arunkaly@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalvani Mrigesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mkalvai@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kairis Katherine Linguistics Research Intern

kkairis@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kacorri Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages