SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kowalchuck Michael Senior Research Programmer 4107 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz Susan Graduate Program Coordinator 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kubiak Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumagai Grace Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

gkumagai@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Swarun Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumit Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sumitk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo Yi Chun Ri Summer Scholar 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yichunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kusbit Gail Research Manager 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

gkusbit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Kwon Minae Ri Summer Scholar 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

minaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contracts Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739

Pages