SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph Kenneth Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

kjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones Heather Postdoctoral Fellow 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones Laurie Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

lajones@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson David IT Support Consultant 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johnson Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Johnson Heather Operations Manager, Cmlh 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Johnson Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

John Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5416 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jitta Divya Sai Summer Research Trainee Newell-Simon Hall

djitta@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin Yanfeng Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

yanfengj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo Abelino Enrique Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Gao Teaching Assistant

gaoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Andrew Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jianga@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji Ran Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jeong Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jeong Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jensen Barbara Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3214 Wean Hall

blk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5157
Jenkins Dan Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 GHC

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Javdani Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jauhar Sujay Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjauhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaramaz Branislav Adjunct Faculty

bj0k@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Jansen Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Jang Hye Ju Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyejuj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jakkam Reddi Sashank Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjakkamr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3653
Jahanian Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Jabban Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu