SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Jain, Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

sj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Jakkam Reddi, Sashank Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjakkamr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3653
Jamshidi Dermani, Pooyan Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

pjamshid@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang, Hye Ju Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyejuj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jauhar, Sujay Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjauhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Javdani, Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Intern/Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jenkins, Merritt Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 GHC

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jeong, Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jeong, Susana Bong-Keum Instructor - Portugal

bongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jha, Priya Ranjan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

priyaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Jianmin Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianminj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jia, Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yi Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

yij1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Junchen Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

junchenj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9383
Jiang, Yifan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yjiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Tianyuan Teaching Assistaht

tianyuaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Fanshu Teaching Assistant

fanshuj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Heather Operations Manager, Cmlh 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Johnson, Maria Graduate Research Assistant

mljohnso@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, David IT Support Consultant 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Laurie Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

lajones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Joshi, Narendra Nath Teaching Assistant

nnj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner, Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730