SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Iyer, Rahul Graduate Research Assistant

rahuli@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Islam, Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

(631) 974-1577
Ishihara, Tatsuya Engineer II 235 Smith Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Irastorza Ugalde, Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Iraci, Grant Research Assistant Wean Hall

giraci@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Ilievski, Filip Visiting Scholar 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

filievsk@andrew.cmu.edu

Igoe, Conor Ri Summer Scholar 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

conor.igoe@ucdconnect.ie