SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Helt, Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science

jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Haghtalab, Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Kuen-Bang Post Doctoral Fellow 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hu, Lunjia Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lunjiah@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Higashi, Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hibner, Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Huerbin, Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages