SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Higashi Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Haywiser Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hwang Jie-Eun Visitor 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Haynes Galen Clark Commercialization Specialist 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

gch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-0438
Hetrick Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ahetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison Felix Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hibner Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Hebert Martial Director; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Huerbin Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Yizhou Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yizhouh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages