SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huerbin, Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Junyu Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

junyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Ting-Yao Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Wenyan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Institute

wenyanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Lunjia Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lunjiah@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao, Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsi, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Houck, Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hou, Brian Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Kuen-Bang Post Doctoral Fellow 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Hou, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Hong, Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Homitsky, Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm, Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hollis, Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hofmann, Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiramatsu, Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 300 South Craig Street

Pages