SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Hyde Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hwang Jie-Eun Visitor 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutzelman Jeffrey Senior Software Engineer 3210 Wean Hall

jhutz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7225
Hutchison Felix Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hutchings Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Humbert Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Huggins Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huerbin Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Shiyu Vising Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Huang Yujia Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yujiah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Dong Project Scientist 101 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 266-3778
Hu Zhiting Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Junjie Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Peiyun Intern

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Renfen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

renfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Jin-Yan Visitor 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jinyanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsi Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hruschka Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth Daniel Research Programmer 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hovy Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Houston Dana Research Compliance Specialist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhouston@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4717
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hou Jack Research Associate

jackh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hota Abhijit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ahota@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath Amber Research Assistant Intern

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath Samantha Robotics Institute A427 Newell-Simon Hall

shorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Horowitz Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Holstein Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holland-Minkley Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages