SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchins MaryLu Visitor Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hu Peiyun Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Hanczor Matthew Ms Student

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hazard Christopher Ms Student

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho Bing-Jui Ms Student

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung Shih Chieh Ms Student

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Hung Henry Teaching Assistant

hhung1@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Dong Project Scientist 101 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ham Christopher Research Assistant 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Huggins Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Ha Thanh-Le Visiting Intern

thanhleh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
He Yongjun Visiting Intern 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongjunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hu Ting-Yao Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages