SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Hochendoner Eric Research Assistant A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ehochend@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Han Jinsong Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jinsongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Han Yuanfeng Visitor 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2445
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Huang Linan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

linanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoecker Douglas Elderbots Coordinator

dhoecker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Dong Project Scientist 101 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Huh Min-Ji Graduate Research Assistant 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

mhuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Renfen Visitor 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

renfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Horvath Samantha Robotics Institute A427 Newell-Simon Hall

shorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Holden Benjamin Ms Student,RI 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bholden1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Han Chang Woo Visitor 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

changwoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Junjie Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Zhiting Graduate Research Assistant 8228 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Ting-Yao Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hsi Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Houston Dana Research Compliance Specialist 6511 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhouston@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4717
Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages