SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Haffari, Reza Jsalt Participant

rhaffari@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haghtalab, Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hamaya, Masashi Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

mhamaya@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamdi, Yazid Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

yhamdi@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamilton, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Research Associate IIi 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner, Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Han, Ligong Extern 235 Smith Hall

ligongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanley, Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna, Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna, Shawn Senior Systems/Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

shawnhan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hara, Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harder, Nicolas Researcher

nharder@andrew.cmu.edu

Hardwig, Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harley, Adam Robotics Institute 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harpley, Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harpstead, Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Harras, Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harris, John Computer Operator I 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Harrison, Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harvard, Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hauptmann, Alexander Research Professor 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hayashi, Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock, Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Hazard, Christopher Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
He, Yongjun Visiting Intern 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongjunh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath, Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Hefny, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Hegde, Deepthi Ri Summer Scholar 110 Smith Hall

dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu

Held, David Assistant Professor

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages