SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Feng Yitian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yitianf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2142
Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Farina Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fegade Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Fossati Davide Adjunct Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Faloutsos Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fienberg Stephen Affiliated Faculty 132G Baker Porter Hall

fienberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2723
Fan Haoqi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

haoqif@andrew.cmu.edu

Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Falcon LeeAnn Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Faulring Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Ferris Emily Assistant

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
French Brian Research Programmer Analyst Newell-Simon Hall

bfrench@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Flanigan Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Frederking Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Fedder Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fulton Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818