SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Fernandez Bano Francisco Research Associate I 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

francisf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fulton Stephen Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fedder Gary Professor 2215 Hamburg Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Frost Maggie Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

mfrost@andrew.cmu.edu

Fouhey David Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Siyuan Robotics 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

sfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking Robert Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs; Director of Degree Programs In LTI; Principal Systems Scientist 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Ferschke Oliver Post Doctoral Associate 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

oliverf@cs.cmu.edu

Fauceglia Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfaucegl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan Hehe Visiting Research Professional 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

hehef@andrew.cmu.edu

Flanigan Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
French Brian Research Programmer Analyst Newell-Simon Hall

bfrench@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Faulring Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Fulton Nathan Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Friedberg Liora Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lfriedbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Farrow David PhD Student - Computational Biology 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfarrow@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2472
Fienberg Stephen Affiliated Faculty 132G Baker Porter Hall

fienberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2723
Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Franco Candeo Tomazini Luis Felipe Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

lfrancoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7119 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Fossati Davide Special Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078