SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Eagle Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Early Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Eatmon Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt David Associate Teaching Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds Brynn Assistant Instructor 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Edwards Isabelle Reu Summer Intern

iedwards@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Egge Mark Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Eigbe Naomi Visiting Summer Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

El-Roby Ahmed Summer Research Intern

aelroby@andrew.cmu.edu

Elgazzar Khalid Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

kelgazza@andrew.cmu.edu

(613) 985-0085
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eppinger Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Eppinger Emmanuel Unpaid Intern 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

eeppinge@andrew.cmu.edu

Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Estruch Tena Marc Research Associate II 101 Smith Hall

mestruch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eswaran Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel Tyler Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Emily Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

eevans1@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

everett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674