SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Early, Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eaton, Jesse Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jessee@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart, Benjamin Robotics Institute 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel, shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds, Brynn Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros, Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eigbe, Naomi Research Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Embar, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel, Tyler Research Assistant Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Ewoldt, Corie Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

cewoldt@andrew.cmu.edu