SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dichiera, Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Hao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

hding1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Qinghua Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinghuad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dintyala, Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Yuan Visitor Smith Hall

yuand1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Zhen Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Doran, Ryan Research Assistant

rdoran@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Doroudi, Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Dorsman, Jan-Pieter Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdorsman@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dsouza, Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Jun Jsalt Participant

jund1@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Jianzhun Visiting Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

jianzhud@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Mingxing Jsalt Intern
Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan, Helei Extern 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan, Nancy Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

nduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey, Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubey, Geetesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar, Vishal Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dugas, Anton Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Dunde, Saishma Varma Intern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

sdunde@andrew.cmu.edu

Dupoux, Emmanuel Jsalt Participant

edupoux@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi, Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dyer, Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894

Pages