SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Dhavale Sanhita Praveen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sdhavale@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail Feroze Naina Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science; Teaching Track Faculty

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dickey Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Dietrich Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dilipkumar Deepak Research Assistant for Machine Learning

ddilipku@andrew.cmu.edu

Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dintyala Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong Zhen Visitor

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Doryab Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Doshi Jineet Research Assistant

jdoshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dougherty Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Downey Carlton Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Du Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Du Simon Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssdu@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan Helei Teaching Assistant 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dube Ashutosh Teaching Assistant

ashutosd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar Vishal Ms Student,RI 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dutta Praneet Student Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

praneetd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894

Pages