SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dabhi, Mosamkumar Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dangi, Ankit Research Programmer 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

adangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Darakos, George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darsow, Eric Extern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Manash Pratim Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Das, Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti, Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Dasigi, Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Davis, Paul Instructor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

pauldavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

de Jong, Michiel Intern

mdejong@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear, Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Degeling, Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Delposen, Andrew Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

adelpose@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi, Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Desai, Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai, Arjav Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desaraju, Vishnu Extern 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Devaraju, Gokul Krishnaa Summer Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gokulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhanani, Archit Graduate - Engineering Technician

adhanani@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail, Feroze Naina Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages