SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Cowley Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cribbs Susan Internet Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui Xiao Reserach Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xcui1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages