SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Corah, Micah Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Corman, Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros, Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cortina, Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Cowley, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cummings, Benjamin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunningham, Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065

Pages