SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Chounta, Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Cummings, Benjamin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheek, Alexander Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

acheek@qatar.cmu.edu

Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassidy, Cameron Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ccassidy@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Chirumamilla, Murali Krishna Teaching Assistant

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crum, Adam Annotator

adc4595@live.unc.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Chen, Yu-Ann Research Assistant Wean Hall

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara, Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Chaudhary, Shubham Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

shubhamc@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciuca, James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Clarke, Samuel Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

sclarke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cowley, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cortina, Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228

Pages