SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Cameirao Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Chun Jaemin Visiting Scholar In HCII 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaemchun@andrew.cmu.edu

Churchin Joshua Intern 407 South Craig Street

jchurchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Sunyoung Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sunyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Campos Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Cilurzo Victoria Reu Summer Intern

vcilurzo@andrew.cmu.edu

Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Corbett Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Cui Xiao Reserach Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xcui1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Qiang Alex Post Doctoral Fellow 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

alexqiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

iliano@qatar.cmu.edu

Carranza Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Caldwell Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Camara Moreno Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Chen Yu-Ann Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Chitkara Saksham Student Intern

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cicek Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Compeau Phillip Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Ciuca James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5061
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cowley Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Card Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Professor 4121 Wean Hall

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Chen Binghong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

binghonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514

Pages