SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Chang Xiaojun Research Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Cohn Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cummings Benjamin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandramouleeswaran Dhivya Research Assistant

dhivyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Corbett Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chounta Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Connors Christopher Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Carranza Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Camara Moreno Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Christin Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Chitkara Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Chen Linquan Teaching Assistant

linquanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Chen Chen Tutor

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Colnago Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Chirumamilla Murali Krishna Teaching Assistant

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Compeau Phillip Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cicek Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cowley Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Card Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Cai Longqi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

longqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Ciuca James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120

Pages